The Solomons Sevens Chapter, and all Ohio Chapters run under a strict set of bylaws for the operations and governing of the Chapter. Our bylaws enforce our dues, elections, meetings, and regalia. They lay out requirements for the chapter to adhere to and ensure we operate properly to reflect well on Freemasonry here in Ohio.  Using the bylaws as their guide we have 10 officers that run the day to day operations of the chapter.

Past Presidents

  • Rick Bootes       2016 - 2019
  • Gary Mathias     2013 - 2016
  • Charles Dyer      2010 - 2013
  • Brian Knoll*       2007 - 2010

*  Past Ohio Grand Chapter President.        ** Deceased



President:               Scott Haddix

Vice President:      Bob Liddell

Secretary:                Brian Knoll

Treasurer:                Rick Bootes

Sargent At Arms:  Curtis Hamlin

appointed officers

Guardian of Membership:   Mike Resnicky

Chaplain:      Steve Raiff

Trustee:        Doug Baker

Trustee:        Taylor Lewin

Trustee:        Kevin Caudell

Committee's and Others

Chapter 'MOM'        Sue Dougherty

Chapter Historian  

Scholarship Committee:   Bob Liddell, Andy Shuirr, Dan Shirk, Missy Tingley

Trustees Serve as the Audit Committee

Guardian of Membership serves as the Safety Officer of our Chapter

      Contact us:
      Ph. 937.206.9293

      Mailing Address:
      2840 State Route 665
      London, OH 43140

      Solomons Sevens Chapter  is a 501(c)10 fraternal organization.            Copyright 2007-2020

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software